Black Metal Dice

Set includes: 4-sided (d4), 6-sided w/numbers (d6), 8-sided (d8), 10-sided (d10 numbered 0-9), Tens 10™ (10-sided die numbered 00-90), 12-sided (d12) and 20-sided (d20).

These metal dice are made with heavy, solid zinc, then plated with shiny-polished nickel.16mm, heavy in your hand, and built to last!

2 items left

Talk About The Black Metal Dice